BLOSSOM INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, DARHANE Members of School Management Committee		
Sr. No.	Names of Members	Designation
1	Panditrao Tryambakrao Patil	President
2	Kalpana Panditrao Aher	Vice President
3	Om Santosh Desale	Manager
4	Arun Jibhau More	Trustee
5	Mira Ashok Shinde	Trustee
6	Machhindra Patilba Ugale	Educationist
7	Varsha Satish Shirode	Educationist
8	Darshana Milind Patil	Member
9	Sonal Ashok Shinde	Member
10	Mahesh Sharadrao Deshmukh	Member
11	Kunal Madhukar Ghodke	Member
12	Sima Satish Sonawane	Member
13	Priti Dinesh Bhamare	Member
14	Sonali Padmakar Jagtap	Member
15	Rupali Ravindra Sonawane	Secretary